Live Feed

1st Congressional District Debate

Moderator: Rod Arquette
Candidates: Darren Parry (D) and Blake Moore (R)
Thursday, September 24, 2020 from 6-7 p.m.

Utah Governor Debate

Moderator: Doug Wright
Candidates: Spencer Cox (R) and Chris Peterson (D)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 from 6-7 p.m.

4th Congressional District Debate

Moderator: Doug Wilks
Candidates: Ben McAdams (D) and Burgess Owens (R)
Monday, October 12, 2020 from 6-7 p.m.

3rd Congressional District Debate

Moderator: David Magleby
Candidates: John Curtis (R) and Devin Thorpe (D)
Thursday, October 15, 2020 from 6-7 p.m.

2nd Congressional District Debate

Moderator: Pat Jones
Candidates: J. Robert Latham (L), Chris Stewart (R) & Kael Weston (D)
Monday, October 19, 2020 from 6-7 p.m.

Utah Attorney General Debate

Moderator: Jennifer Napier-Pearce
Candidates: Sean D. Reyes (R) and Greg Skordas (D)
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 from 6-7 p.m.